Contact IGS

 

Moscow Office

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3014
Moscow, ID 83844-3014
208-885-7991
 

Boise Office

Idaho Water Center
Suite 201
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
208-332-4420

IGS Staff

Administration


Claudio Berti

Claudio Berti

Director and State Geologist

Governmental and Public Relations
GIS
General Geology
Geomorphology

Moscow Office:
cberti@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7479



john brabb

John R. Brabb

Financial Specialist


Moscow Office:
jbrabb@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7992



Nathan Hopkins

Nathan Hopkins

Digital Mapping and GIS Lab Manager

Geologic Mapping
GIS
Geomorphology

Moscow Office:
nhopkins@uidaho.edu,




Public Inquiries & Sales

kristen pekas

Kristen Pekas

Management Assistant

Public Inquiry
Assistance & Outreach
Publication Sales

Moscow Office:
kmpekas@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7991




Research & Service

Benjamin Bailey

Benjamin Bailey

GIS Analyst


Moscow Office:
bcbailey@uidaho.edu,






Mark Barton

Mark Barton

Senior Petroleum Geologist

Petroleum Geology

Boise Office:
mbarton@uidaho.edu, 208-364-4598




Alexis Clark

Alexis Clark

Hydrogeologist


Boise Office:
aclark@uidaho.edu, 208-364-4599





Russ Di Fiori

Russ Di Fiori

Senior Geologist

Geologic Mapping

Moscow Office:
russelld@uidaho.edu, 208-885-8928



dennis feeney

Dennis Feeney

Senior Geologist

Geologic Mapping
Geophysics
Caldera Systems

Moscow Office:
dmfeeney@uidaho.edu, 208-885-5203



virginia gillerman

Virginia S. Gillerman

Research Geologist

Structural Geology
Economic Geology
General Geology
Mineral Exploration

Boise Office:
vgillerm@uidaho.edu, 208-332-4420



reed lewis

Reed S. Lewis

Research Geologist

Economic Geology
General Geology
Idaho Batholith
Belt Supergroup

Moscow Office:
reedl@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7472



zach lifton

Zach Lifton

Hazards Geologist

Geologic Hazards
Geochronology
Geomorphology

Boise Office:
zlifton@uidaho.edu, 208-364-4099



jonathan sandquist

Jonathan E. Sandquist

Digital Cartographer

GIS
Digital Cartography
Desktop Publishing

Moscow Office:
jsandquist@uidaho.edu, 208-885-1559



christopher tate

Christopher Tate

Mine Research Specialist, GIS Specialist


Moscow Office:
ctate@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7540



linda tedrow

Linda Tedrow

GIS Analyst


Moscow Office:
ltedrow@uidaho.edu, 208-885-1579